District Staff

District Office

Wayne Barrett Superintendent wbarrett@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4000
Danna Rogers Business Manager drogers@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4000
Lynda Stout Secretary lstout@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4000
Shirley Moody Payroll smoody@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4000

Services

Schuyler Brown Maintenance Supervisor sbrown@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-8125
Leilani Thomas Special Services Director lthomas@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4008
Tammy Johnson Special Services Secretary tjohnson@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4008
Marla Reed Food Services Director mreed@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-8143

Transportation

Karl Kersteter Transportation Supervisor kkersteter@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4154
Tony Zachman Transportation Mechanic tzachman@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-7331

Technology

Nathaniel Martin Technology Director nmartin@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4006
Alex Aiken Technology Assistant aaiken@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4007

District Office

Phone: (360) 853-4000
Fax: (360) 853-4004

45389 Airport Way
Concrete, WA 98237