Select Page

District Office

Phone: (360) 853-4000
Fax: (360) 853-4004

45389 Airport Way
Concrete, WA 98237

District Staff

District Office

Name Role Email Address Phone
Wayne Barrett Superintendent wbarrett@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4000
Danna Rogers Business Manager drogers@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4000
Lynda Stout Secretary lstout@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4000
Shirley Moody Payroll smoody@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4000

Services

Name Role Email Phone
Paul Carter Maintenance Supervisor pcarter@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-8125
Carrie Crickmore State And Federal Programs Director ccrickmore@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4008
Kristen Fairbank   kfairbank@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4008
Marla Reed Food Services Director mreed@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4035

Transportation

Name Role Email Phone
Marla Reed Transportation Co-Director transportation@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4071
Paul Carter Transportation Co-Director transportation@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4071
Tony Zachman Transportation Mechanic tzachman@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-7331

Technology

Name Role Email Phone
Nathaniel Martin Technology Director nmartin@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4006
Alex Aiken Technology Assistant aaiken@concrete.k12.wa.us (360) 853-4007