Select Page

HS Office

Phone: (360) 853-4015
Fax: (360) 853-4066

7830 S Superior Ave
Concrete, WA 98237

Regular Office Hours
Sept. – June: 7:30am – 4:00pm

High School Staff

Name Role Email
Laura Fead Principal lfead@concrete.k12.wa.us
Anna Frank Secretary/ASB alfrank@concrete.k12.wa.us
Jennifer Law Registrar/Athletic Secretary jlaw@concrete.k12.wa.us
Randy Sweeney Athletic Director rsweeney@concrete.k12.wa.us
Linda Joens Counselor ljoens@concrete.k12.wa.us
Laura Moffitt Librarian lmoffitt@concrete.k12.wa.us

Teachers

Name Class Email
Sacha Buller 7-8 Science, Credit Recovery sbuller@concrete.k12.wa.us
Doug Camp MS/HS Band, MS/HS Choir, Beginning Band dcamp@concrete.k12.wa.us
William Howard 9-12 English Language Arts, Credit Recovery bhoward@concrete.k12.wa.us
Claus Joens 7-12 Information Processing, Computers, Business Communications, Academic Intervention cjoens@concrete.k12.wa.us
Jim Newby 7-12 PE, Weight Training, & 9-12 Woodshop jnewby@concrete.k12.wa.us
Rachel Reese MS English Language Arts, Math 3, MS Academic Intervention rreese@concrete.k12.wa.us
Kirstin Rider 7-12 Special Education krider@concrete.k12.wa.us
Paul Rider 7-12 Art, Yearbook, Digital Art & Graphic Design, Commercial Art, Photography prider@concrete.k12.wa.us
Sarabeth Smith 7-8 Washington State History, World History, MS Intervention ssmith@concrete.k12.wa.us
Cheri VanWagoner 9-12 Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Geometry, Pre-Calculus, Credit Recovery cvanwagoner@concrete.k12.wa.us
Elliott Weyand 9-12 Science, Math 2, Robotics eweyand@concrete.k12.wa.us
Brandon Wright 7-12 CWP, US History, Sociology/Psychology, Credit Recovery, Powerlifting bwright@concrete.k12.wa.us
Debbie Zeiser 8-12 Healthy Choices, Independent Living, Career Community, Nutrition and Wellness, Work-based Learning dzeiser@concrete.k12.wa.us

ASB Advisors

Name Role Email
Bill Howard ASB – Advisor bhoward@concrete.k12.wa.us
Lisa Fenley ASB Concessions lfenley@concrete.k12.wa.us
Cheri VanWagoner Seniors – Class of 2020 cvanwagoner@concrete.k12.wa.us
Paul Rider Juniors – Class of 2021 prider@concrete.k12.wa.us
Deborah Zeiser Sophmores – Class of 2022 dzeiser@concrete.k12.wa.us
Sarabeth Smith Freshmen – Class of 2023 ssmith@concrete.k12.wa.us
Sheena Daniels 8th Grade = Class of 2024 sdaniels@concrete.k12.wa.us
Rachel Reese 7th Grade – Class of 2025 rreese@concrete.k12.wa.us