Select Page

Elementary Staff

Jaci Gallagher Principal jgallagher@concrete.k12.wa.us
Lori Corn Secretary lcorn@concrete.k12.wa.us
Abbey Harrison Counselor aharrison@concrete.k12.wa.us

Teachers

Lisa Beazizo Kindergarten lbeazizo@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Mary Bianchini Creative Design mbianchini@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Doug Camp Music dcamp@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Brenda Colwell 1st bcolwell@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Bill Crouse Special Education bcrouse@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Lisa Dills Kindergarten ldills@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Hallie Elms 2nd helms@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Jennifer Henderson Kindergarten jhenderson@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Stephanie Henning 4th shenning@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Linda Kilpatrick 4th/5th lkilpatrick@concrete.k12.wa.us Class Website
Renata Mapes 6th rmapes@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Angela Olsen Title aolsen@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Deborah Riehl 2nd driehl@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Emily Roberts Preschool eroberts@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Mia Roozen 3rd mroozen@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Levi Stewart 6th lstewart@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Ed Wahlgren   ewahlgren@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Vanessa Williams   vwilliams@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Rebecca Wilson 3rd rwilson@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Cassa Wing Specialist P.E. cwing@concrete.k12.wa.us  

Elementary Office

7838 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete, WA 98237

Phone: (360) 853-4110

Regular office hours:
September – June: 7:30am – 4:00pm