Select Page

Elementary Office

7838 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete, WA 98237

Phone: (360) 853-4110

Regular office hours:
September – June: 7:30am – 4:00pm

Elementary Staff

Name Role Email
Jaci Gallagher Principal jgallagher@concrete.k12.wa.us
Lori Corn Secretary lcorn@concrete.k12.wa.us
Abbey Harrison Counselor aharrison@concrete.k12.wa.us
Jami Rogge Health Aid jrogge@concrete.k12.wa.us

Teachers

Name Class Email Class Website
Lisa Beazizo 1st lbeazizo@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Rebecca Bisagna Special Education rbisagna@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Doug Camp Music dcamp@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Katie Cram Science – Specialist kcram@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Bill Crouse Special Education bcrouse@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Lisa Dills Kindergarten ldills@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Hallie Elms 2nd helms@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Jennifer Henderson Kindergarten jhenderson@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Stephanie Henning 4th shenning@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Linda Kilpatrick 5th lkilpatrick@concrete.k12.wa.us Class Website
Violet League-Vonbohlen Transitional Kindergarten vleaguevonbohlen@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Renata Mapes 6th rmapes@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Stephanie Morgareidge 1st smorgareidge@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Angela Olsen 5th aolsen@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Mia Roozen 3rd mroozen@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Levi Stewart 4th lstewart@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Ed Wahlgren 3rd ewahlgren@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Vanessa Williams 6th vwilliams@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Rebecca Wilson 2nd rwilson@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Cassa Wing PE – Specialist cwing@concrete.k12.wa.us