Select Page

Elementary Office

7838 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete, WA 98237

Phone: (360) 853-4110

Regular office hours:
September – June: 7:30am – 4:00pm

Elementary Staff

Name Role Email
Jaci Gallagher Principal jgallagher@concrete.k12.wa.us
Lori Corn Secretary lcorn@concrete.k12.wa.us
Abbey Harrison Counselor aharrison@concrete.k12.wa.us
Anna Frank Health Aid afrank@concrete.k12.wa.us

Teachers

Name Class Email Class Website
Adkinson, Emily 4th Grade eadkinson@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Beazizo, Lisa 1st Grade lbeazizo@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Camp, Doug Band/Choir dcamp@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Cram, Katie Kindergarten/1st Grade kcram@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Dills, Lisa Kindergarten ldills@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Elms, Hallie 2nd Grade helms@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Henderson, Jennifer Kindergarten jhenderson@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Henning, Stephanie 4th Grade shenning@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Kilpatrick, Linda 5th Grade lkilpatrick@concrete.k12.wa.us Class Website
League, Violet Transitional Kindergarten vleaguevonbohlen@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Mapes, Renata 6th Grade rmapes@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Morgareidge, Stephanie 1st Grade smorgareidge@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Olsen, Angie 5th Grade aolsen@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Roozen, Mia 3rd Grade mroozen@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Stewart, Levi 6th Grade lstewart@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Wahlgren, Ed 3rd Grade ewahlgren@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Wilson, Rebecca 2nd Grade rwilson@concrete.k12.wa.us  
Wing, Cassa PE – Specialist cwing@concrete.k12.wa.us