Select Page

Building the future of public education. Celebrate School Board Appreciation Month in January.

Please join us in celebrating School Board Appreciation Month. We encourage all members of the community to thank our board members. Please thank them for volunteering their time and playing a critical role in public education.

The Concrete School District Board of Directors include:

  • Laura Schmidt, Board Director-District #5 (At Large)
  • Michael Brondi, Board Director-District #2
  • Janet Culver, Board Director-District #3
  • Paul Rogge, Board Director-District #4 (At Large)
  • Jessie Mattingly, Board Director-District #1
Group photo of Concrete School District board members.

From Left: Laura Schmidt, Jessie Mattingly, Michael Brondi, Paul Rogge, and Janet Culver