Select Page

Google Classroom Codes

Burke

Class Code
Resource Sci 26gkrpl
Science 3 Physics q3ohmya
Science 1 Science txghg3l
Science 2 Biology 4rg2p3t
Robotics p6tw2j7

fburke@concrete.k12.wa.us

Camp

Class Code
6th Band tquqeeb
6th Choir nkpqku7
Strings b43j36p
HS Band 6sx7bkb
Choir uyu5r3i
MS Band kdtynkt
Guitar byvevto

dcamp@concrete.k12.wa.us

Howard

Class Code
1st period 9 ELA jumwgzl
2nd period 10 ELA imcoxtu
3rd period 12 ELA 5jannfo
4th period 11 ELA tkeokqk
6th period 10 ELA tajpiev
7th period 11 ELA x4yyjrw

bhoward@concrete.k12.wa.us

Newby

Class Code
7th Grade PE cuamvt7
7th Grade PE vhwm7p4
9th Grade B PE xqmj7dh
HS Woodshop ddjyvvu
MS Woodshop 4uqck6q

jnewby@concrete.k12.wa.us

Reese

Class Code
7th Grade Math tpxotgc
7th Grade ELA ryesrrx
Aleks Math 2xje5iu
8th Grade ELA s7gbiky
Dr. Franklin’s Island poklkle
Hatchet rdie5fc

rreese@concrete.k12.wa.us

P. Rider

Class Code
Commercial Art zytdaxk
Middle School Art e5pxtz5
Digital Art viycss6
Body Conditioning 6cpkoqw

prider@concrete.k12.wa.us

Van Wagoner

Class Code
1st Spanish 2 t5hf4ps
2nd Algebra 2 mcpobxm
3rd Algebra 1 p5fpnrg
5th Algebra 1 Part 1 eglg7rn
6th Geometry hbp7ebd
7th Geometry lvbnqcm
Seniors fopuk7d

cvanwagoner@concrete.k12.wa.us