Select Page

High School Staff

Mike Holbrook Principal mholbrook@concrete.k12.wa.us
Cindy Claybo Secretary/Registrar cclaybo@concrete.k12.wa.us
Lisa Fenley ASB/Athletic Secretary lfenley@concrete.k12.wa.us
Randy Sweeney Athletic Director rsweeney@concrete.k12.wa.us
Linda Joens Counselor ljoens@concrete.k12.wa.us
Laura Moffitt Librarian lmoffitt@concrete.k12.wa.us

Teachers

Sacha Buller 7-8 Science, 7 PE sbuller@concrete.k12.wa.us
Doug Camp 7-12 Band, Orchestra/Strings/Guitar, Jazz Band dcamp@concrete.k12.wa.us
William Howard 9-12 English Language Arts bhoward@concrete.k12.wa.us
Claus Joens 7-12 Computer, Yearbook, Personal Finance, Econ & Business cjoens@concrete.k12.wa.us
Jim Newby 7-12 PE & 9-12 Woodshop jnewby@concrete.k12.wa.us
Rachel Reese   rreese@concrete.k12.wa.us
Kirstin Rider 7-12 Special Educaiton krider@concrete.k12.wa.us
Paul Rider 7-12 Art prider@concrete.k12.wa.us
Matthew Slater 9-12 Science, Biology, Physics mslater@concrete.k12.wa.us
Sarabeth Smith 7-8 History, English Language Arts ssmith@concrete.k12.wa.us
Cheri VanWagoner 9-12 Spanish/Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus cvanwagoner@concrete.k12.wa.us
Brandon Wright 7-12 CWP, US History, Sociology/Psychology, PE, Powerlifting bwright@concrete.k12.wa.us
Debbie Zeiser 8-12 Healthy Choices, Independent Living, Culinary Arts, Personal Choices dzeiser@concrete.k12.wa.us

ASB Advisors

Carrie Newby ASB – General Advisor cnewby@concrete.k12.wa.us
Bill Howard Seniors – Glass of 2018 bhoward@concrete.k12.wa.us
Jim Newby Juniors – Glass of 2019 jnewby@concrete.k12.wa.us
Cheri VanWagoner Freshmen – Class of 2021 cvanwagoner@concrete.k12.wa.us
Dianne Aamot 7th Grade – Class of 2023 daamot@concrete.k12.wa.us
Bill Howard Concessions Advisor bhoward@concrete.k12.wa.us

HS Office

Phone: (360) 853-4015
Fax: (360) 853-4066

7830 S Superior Ave
Concrete, WA 98237

Regular Office Hours
Sept. – June: 7:30am – 4:00pm