Select Page

High School Staff

Mike Holbrook Principal
Cindy Claybo Secretary/Registrar
Lisa Fenley ASB/Athletic Secretary
Randy Sweeney Athletic Director
Linda Joens Counselor
Laura Moffitt Librarian


Sacha Buller 7-8 Science, 7 PE
Doug Camp 7-12 Band, Orchestra/Strings/Guitar, Jazz Band
Anna Gallagher 7-12 Special Education
William Howard 9-12 English Language Arts
Claus Joens 7-12 Computer, Yearbook, Personal Finance, Econ & Business
Carrie Newby 9-12 Algebra, Geometry, Nutrition & Fitness
Jim Newby 7-12 PE & 9-12 Woodshop
Paul Rider 7-12 Art
Matthew Slater 9-12 Science, Biology, Physics
Sarabeth Smith 7-8 History, English Language Arts
Cheri VanWagoner 9-12 Spanish/Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus
Vanessa Williams 7-8 Math, Progressions
Brandon Wright 7-12 CWP, US History, Sociology/Psychology, PE, Powerlifting
Debbie Zeiser 8-12 Healthy Choices, Independent Living, Culinary Arts, Personal Choices

ASB Advisors

Carrie Newby ASB – General Advisor
Bill Howard Seniors – Glass of 2018
Jim Newby Juniors – Glass of 2019
Cheri VanWagoner Freshmen – Class of 2021
Dianne Aamot 7th Grade – Class of 2023
Bill Howard Concessions Advisor

HS Office

Phone: (360) 853-4015
Fax: (360) 853-4066

7830 S Superior Ave
Concrete, WA 98237

Regular Office Hours
Sept. – June: 7:30am – 4:00pm